Daily Charting

 
Chart will load here

News & Research

Monday, Feb 06, 2023 13:55:47 WIB
China stocks fall as Sino-U.S. tensions rise
Friday, Feb 03, 2023 14:08:50 WIB
China stocks fall as foreign inflows come to a halt
Wednesday, Feb 01, 2023 13:45:20 WIB
China stocks rise on upbeat data, rate hopes
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 14:02:25 WIB
China stocks fall; see record monthly foreign inflows
Monday, Jan 30, 2023 14:17:32 WIB
China stocks jump as holiday travel rebound lifts sentiment
Friday, Jan 20, 2023 14:08:00 WIB
China stocks rise as officials say worst in COVID battle is over
Thursday, Jan 19, 2023 14:15:12 WIB
China stocks muted ahead of Lunar New Year holidays
Wednesday, Jan 18, 2023 14:05:02 WIB
China stocks slip ahead of Lunar New Year holidays
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023 13:55:10 WIB
China stocks slip on decelerating Q4 data
Monday, Jan 16, 2023 13:43:58 WIB
China, HK stocks rise after Beijing signals COVID wave peaked