Journalism Database & Technology  
 
 
News & Opinions | industries | consumer
consumer     FOOD & BEVERAGE | CIGARETTE & TOBACCO | HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES   PHARMACY | COSMETICS & HOUSEHOLD ARTICLES  
Premier Insight: KLBF reported 2Q16 net profit of Rp583bn (+3.5% qoq, +9.1% yoy)
2016-07-29 Friday 09:47:52  
Premier Insight: GGRM reported 2Q16 net profit of Rp1.2tn (+5.4% qoq, +10% yoy)
2016-07-29 Friday 09:47:00  
Laba bersih HMSP tumbuh 22,7% di semester pertama
2016-07-29 Friday 09:37:11  
RESULT NOTE : UNVR
2016-07-28 Thursday 14:15:41  
Premier Insight: KINO reported 1H16 earnings growth of +30% yoy
2016-07-28 Thursday 09:55:13  
More consumer
UNVR mencatatkan kinerja pada semester I yang tumbuh double digit
2016-07-28 Thursday 09:51:29  
Technical Analisis : Hanjaya Mandala Sampoerna : SELL On Strength
2016-07-27 Wednesday 08:40:37  
Premier Insight: HMSP reported tobacco sales of 28.6bn sticks (+3.3% yoy)
2016-07-20 Wednesday 09:48:40  
Premier Insight: ICBP plans to complete the stock split by the end of 26 July 2016
2016-07-19 Tuesday 10:07:26  
Premier Insight: MYOR plans to conduct stock split (25:1)
2016-07-15 Friday 09:48:41  
Premier Insight: INDF will set a shipping and distribution company
2016-07-15 Friday 09:44:44  
Technical Analisis : Kalbe Farma : SELL
2016-07-15 Friday 08:35:14  
Initiating Coverage : AISA, Rice Race
2016-07-14 Thursday 14:14:15  
AISA menerbitkan sukuk ijarah II senilai Rp1,2 trilun
2016-07-13 Wednesday 09:10:10  
Premier Insight: AISA to focus more on branded pack rice due to higher margin compared to branded bulk rice.
2016-06-24 Friday 09:42:05  
INDF berencana menambahkan sejumlah kapasitas produksinya tahun ini
2016-06-23 Thursday 09:26:39  
Premier Insight: GGRM paid a dividend of Rp2,600 per share
2016-06-22 Wednesday 10:06:12  
GGRM akan membagikan dividen
2016-06-22 Wednesday 10:04:42  
AISA berencana menerbitkan sukuk senilai Rp 1,5 triliun
2016-06-17 Friday 08:48:57  
UNVR akan membagikan dividen total sebesar Rp5,84 triliun atau setara Rp766 per saham
2016-06-15 Wednesday 09:50:49  
Premier Insight: UNVR to pay a total dividend of Rp5.84tn or Rp766 per share
2016-06-15 Wednesday 09:47:15  
Technical Analisis : Indofarma : SELL
2016-06-13 Monday 09:23:30  
MLBI akan membagikan dividen tunai sebesar Rp 344 per lembar
2016-06-08 Wednesday 09:34:16  
ICBP membagikan dividen Rp 1,49 triliun
2016-06-07 Tuesday 09:31:44  
Premier Insight: INDF plans to form a 50/50% JV e-commerce with Lotte Group
2016-06-06 Monday 09:14:50  
ICBP akan membagikan dividen tahun buku 2015
2016-06-06 Monday 09:06:45  
INDF akan membagikan dividen tahun buku 2015
2016-06-06 Monday 09:06:18  
Technical Analisis : Unilever Indonesia : BUY On Weakness
2016-06-01 Wednesday 08:34:18  
Premier Insight: KLBF predicts Ramadan will boost the sales of its consumer health products
2016-05-19 Thursday 09:38:20  
Company Update : KINO
2016-05-19 Thursday 09:35:55  

Popular Topics
Jalan Panjang Pemulihan Ekonomi Global
BUMI Berguncang, Bakrie Bergoyang
Gonjang-ganjing Menunggu The Fed Rate
Krisis Eropa Gerus Ekonomi Indonesia
Mimpi Jakarta Wujudkan Transportasi Handal

loading..

2  3  >  >>